Accessible

2145 East 130 North
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435.628.7915
F: 435.634.0470

Support Staff

Yulma Diaz : Principal's Secretary

Yulma Diaz
Principal's Secretary

My Email: yulma.diaz@washk12.org

Sheila Murphy : Finance Secretary

Sheila Murphy
Finance Secretary

My Email: sheila.murphy@washk12.org

Sandra Manzanares : Attendance Secretary

Sandra Manzanares
Attendance Secretary

My Email: sandra.manzanares@washk12.org

Annette Bench : Counselor's Secretary

Annette Bench
Counselor's Secretary

My Email: annette.bench@washk12.org

Diane Ewell : Enhancement

Diane Ewell
Enhancement

My Email: diane.ewell@washk12.org

Jody Lybyer : CATS/Online

Jody Lybyer
CATS/Online

My Email: jody.lybyer@washk12.org

Katherine Vanhouten : Cafeteria Manager

Katherine Vanhouten
Cafeteria Manager

My Email: katherine.vanhouten@washk12.org

IT'S A GREAT DAY TO BE A PANTHER!